Welcome to the world of Scotty Odyssey. Most webcomic’s archives just have the dates, or the comics in order of when they were published.  Here at Scotty Odyssey, I broke each one into story lines. Below is a list of storylines in order as they appear. Home and down are the random silly comics. Above are more episodic adventures with the cast.  Thanks and enjoy some comics.

Strange Light of Asmat
Gentlemen of Action
Monsters in the Square Mile
Holiday Special
Tales of Greathouse